Time to Come Clean

24 03 2009

Right, time to document exactly why I did not buy any yarn at the alpaca breeders exhibition on Sunday. 

This is the stash:

My recycled CD shelving for storing some of my stash

My recycled CD shelving for storing some of my stash

 

Inside my wardrobe - my husband's side of course

Inside my wardrobe - my husband's side of course

Some part balls and bargain $1.00 balls picked up at Spotlight sale

Some part balls and bargain $1.00 balls picked up at Spotlight sale

I know, by some standards, it is probably a wee drop in the ocean, but when I look at it, it is starting to make me feel kind of panicky.  It has to be REDUCED.  No more yarn until I have space in either of my “Storage Units” to put it. 

This will be my new mantra and standard to live by:

Only two storage units of yarn allowed

Only two storage units of yarn allowed, only two storage units of yarn allowed, only two storage units of yarn allowed….

I can feel it working already…

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

